Australian High Commission
Niue

About Us

 

Head of Mission

Australian Heads of Mission

Australia's resident High Commissioner to Niue is Ms Louise Ellerton.

 

Contact information

Addresses and contact numbers

The Australian High Commission Alofi is co-located with the New Zealand High Commission Alofi. Please contact us by phone or email to make an appointment

Phone | +683 4173

Email | [email protected]

Office hours | Mon-Fri 0800 -1200, 1230 -1600 hrs

 

Address

Australian High Commission

Tapeu-Porritt Rd
Alofi 

 

Postal address

Australian High Commission

PO Box 39

Alofi Central 9974
Niue

 

2022 Public Holidays

The High Commission will be closed on:

  • Monday 3 January               New Year's Day (in lieu)
  • Tuesday 4 January              Additional New Year Holiday
  • Monday 7 February             Waitangi Day (in lieu)
  • Friday 15 April                       Good Friday
  • Monday 18 April                    Easter Monday
  • Monday 25 April                     ANZAC Day
  • Monday 6 June                       Queens Brirthday
  • Wednesday 19 October       Constitution Day (Niue)
  • Monday 24 October               Peniamina Gospel Day (Niue)
  • Monday 26 December          Christmas Day (in Lieu)
  • Tuesday 27 December         Boxing Day (in Lieu)
  • Wednesday 28 December   Additional Public Holiday
  • Thursday 29 December       Additional Public Holiday
  • Friday 30 December             Additional Public Holiday